INSTITUTIONAL SALES

Mike Anderson

close popup
mike anderson

Mike Anderson Partner Institutional Equity Sales

(612) 334-6321
mike.anderson@craig-hallum.com

University of Minnesota
BA Business/Marketing

Jeffery Bisson

close popup
jeff bisson

Jeffery Bisson Managing Partner Institutional Equity Sales

(612) 334-6327
jbisson@craig-hallum.com

Gustavus Adolphus College
BA English

University of Wisconsin
Juris Doctor

Jason Dobis

close popup
jason dobis

Jason Dobis Institutional Equity Sales

(612) 334-6316
jason.dobis@craig-hallum.com

University of Minnesota
Carlson School of Management
BA Finance

Thomas Emmel

close popup
thomas emmel

Thomas Emmel Managing Partner Head of Institutional Sales Institutional Equity Sales

(612) 334-6391
temmel@craig-hallum.com

University of St Thomas
BA Business Administration

Allen Gahl

close popup
allen gahl

Allen Gahl Institutional Equity Sales

(612) 334-6317
allen.gahl@craig-hallum.com

University of Illinois, BS Physiology
University of St. Thomas, MBA Finance

Gino Guyer

close popup
gino guyer

Gino Guyer Institutional Equity Sales

(612) 334-6318
gino.guyer@craig-hallum.com

University of Minnesota
Carlson School of Management
BA Finance

Anthony Humphrey

close popup
Anthony Humphrey

Anthony Humphrey Institutional Equity Sales

(612) 334-6357
anthony.humphrey@craig-hallum.com

Augsburg University
BA Business Management

Alex Johnson

close popup
alex johnson

Alex Johnson Institutional Equity Sales

(612) 334-6361
alex.johnson@craig-hallum.com

Saint John’s University (MN)
BA Economics

Daniel Kapke

close popup
daniel kapke

Daniel Kapke Partner Co-Head Institutional Sales Institutional Equity Sales

(612) 334-6334
daniel.kapke@craig-hallum.com

University of Wisconsin-Madison, BS Political Science

William Mitchell College of Law, JD

Ajay Kasargod

close popup
Ajay Kasargod

Ajay Kasargod Institutional Equity Sales

(612) 334-6386
ajay.kasargod@craig-hallum.com

Connecticut College
BA Economics & International Relations

Kip Moen

close popup
kip moen

Kip Moen Institutional Equity Sales

(612) 334-6340
kip.moen@craig-hallum.com

University of Notre Dame, Economics
Carlson School of Management, MBA

Harry Pappas

close popup

Harry Pappas Institutional Equity Sales

(617) 275-5183
harry.pappas@craig-hallum.com

Pennsylvania State University
B.Sc. Economics

Josh Reber

close popup
josh reber

Josh Reber Institutional Equity Sales

(612) 334-6365
josh.reber@craig-hallum.com

Colby College
BA History

Scott Ree

close popup

Scott Ree Institutional Equity Sales

(612) 334-6356
scott.ree@craig-hallum.com

Colorado College, BA Biology
University of St Thomas, MBA

Peter Rogness

close popup
peter rogness

Peter Rogness Institutional Equity Sales

(612) 334-6382
peter.rogness@craig-hallum.com

Southern Methodist University
BBA Finance

Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA)

Bill Saltonstall

close popup
Bill Saltonstall

Bill Saltonstall Institutional Equity Sales

(617) 275-5181
bill.saltonstall@craig-hallum.com

University of New Hampshire
BA History

Jordan Smith

close popup
Jordan Smith

Jordan Smith Institutional Equity Sales

(612) 334-6388
jordan.smith@craig-hallum.com

University of Wisconsin – Madison
BS Economics

Bill Swanson

close popup
Bill Swanson

Bill Swanson Institutional Equity Sales

(612) 334-6324
bill.swanson@craig-hallum.com

Charles Vacek

close popup
charles vacek

Charles Vacek Partner Institutional Equity Sales

(612) 334-6333
cvacek@craig-hallum.com

Gustavus Adolphus College, BA Management

Guy Whitehead

close popup
guy whitehead

Guy Whitehead Partner Institutional Equity Sales

(612) 334-6393
gwhitehead@craig-hallum.com

North Dakota State University
BS Economics

Distinguished Military Graduate

James Zavoral

close popup
james zavoral

James Zavoral Managing Partner Institutional Equity Sales

(612) 334-6394
jzavoral@craig-hallum.com

University of St.Thomas
BS Business

INSTITUTIONAL SALES TRADERS

John Daugherty

close popup
John Daugherty

John Daugherty Institutional Equity Sales Trading

(612) 334-6306
(800) 752-1471
john.daugherty@craig-hallum.com

Gustavus Adolphus College, BA Organizational Management

Joe Geelan

close popup
joe geelan

Joe Geelan Partner Institutional Sales Trading

(612) 334-6392
(800) 752-1471
jgeelan@craig-hallum.com

Buena Vista University

Matthew Job

close popup
Matthew Job

Matthew Job Institutional Equity Sales Trading

(612) 334-6395
(800) 752-1471
matthew.job@craig-hallum.com

St. Olaf College, BA Economics & French

Jeremy Marsh

close popup
Jeremy Marsh

Jeremy Marsh Institutional Equity Sales Trading

(612) 334-6329
jeremy.marsh@craig-hallum.com

University of St. Thomas

Rob McClanahan

close popup
Rob McClanahan

Rob McClanahan Institutional Equity Sales Trading

(612) 334-6362
(800) 752-1471
rob.mcclanahan@craig-hallum.com

Michael Qualen

close popup
Michael Qualen

Michael Qualen Institutional Equity Sales Trading

(612) 334-6390
(800) 752-1471
mqualen@craig-hallum.com

Mankato State University, BS Economics